Board of Directors

Bill Mueller

Past Chairman of the Board (2016, 2017), Member of the Executive Committee , Communications Committee

David Litz

Director, Chairman of the Operations Committee

Bill Sutton

Vice Chairman, Past Chairman of Care Coordination Committee

Dan Kelsey

Director, Member of the Operations Committee, Member of the Communications Committee

Lee Ann Saxton

Director since 2014; Former Committee Chair - Christmas Day Celebration

Jim Rahm

Chairman of the Board

Doug Sinclair

Director, Treasurer

Jack Chapman

Director, Chairman of the Sponsorship Committee

John DeCouto

Founding Member of FTHP, Past Chairman of the Board (2018, 2019), Member of the Executive Committee

Dan Kaufman

Director, Chairman of the Golf Event Committee

Heather Steiner

Director, Chairperson of the Special Events Committee